Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   702Pine

Hey! Excited to be here and to meet new people.

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Although I am Middle Eastern, I do not fully identify as such. My parents have very little connection to that part of the world; they have not been there in over 30-years. I have never visited the country in which they were born.

I was born in Canada, grew up in Africa, and finished high school in South America. I have been living in Vancouver for almost ten years.

I work in the Non-Profit field and also spend time volunteering within it. Social change is very important to me.

I'm sarcastic in humor and somewhat stubborn in nature. I am a feminist by choice.

I adore coffee. No other beverage comes close to it and that includes alcohol, which I completely abstain from.

I value honesty, education, commitment, passion, and one's ability to evolve. Higher education/book smarts are equally as important as street smarts.

I love music and live music shows in small, intimate venues. I like Spanish language films.

I enjoy cooking and baking. I love sharing my creations with others (that must be the Middle Eastern in me!).
What I'm looking for
I'm a happy person and love spending time with other happy, outgoing individuals. I do love quiet time as well, don't get me wrong. I like exchanging knowledge and generally laughing.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL