Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Tustin, CA

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Iím a warm weather person & enjoy spending time outside - at the beach, on the golf course or walking. While I'm very much a lady I'm not afraid to break a finger nail. Had a blast wine bottling in Sonoma, fishing at Convict Lake (although it's been many years). Spent some time at the gun range - even went boar hunting with the guys!

Love weekends in Palm Springs, Rosarito, Santa Barbara, Napa. My last vacations were in Cancun, Puerto Vallarta and most recently Costa Rica. I'd really love to visit Italy.

I enjoy going to sporting events - but must admit it's mainly to people watch!! I try and exercise 4-5 times a week.

I enjoy being 53 - most people think I'm in my forties. I have a great daughter who is a doctor. She must adopted because I don't feel old enough to have a 30 year old child!!!

It's the small simple things in life that excite me and make me happy. I believe life has a lot to offer. I'm very excited about meeting my new best friend and companion to enjoy and share life.

Laughter is a must!!!

Go Back to Search Results