Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

    single in NY

Art Smart Simple

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Back in NY for about 3 years now after several years abroad, and loving it! Long term I'd like to open my own practice in clinical psychology, start a family and write. Meanwhile I enjoy working with clay, hammocks, MoMA, Simone de Beauvoir, documentaries, expresso machines and beating my brother in rummy. Also, I like farmer's markets, Central Park, skiing, white fish, white wine and those little cream puffs from Papa Beards.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a good causal conversation.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL