Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32334146

LTR

Laval, Quebec

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Bald
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type No answer
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
An honest, sincere, caring man. I am one of a few remaing breed of men that know how to treat a lady. A one woman man, in it for the long term.
Other interests
Too much to say, if you would like to know more about who I am, simply send me a message, and it will be my pleasure to reply.
What I'm looking for
Looking to meet the woman who is honest, beautifull inside and out. Easy going, laid back, doesn't mind getting her fingers dirty while gardening or taking the time to smell a rose. One who can be classy and respectfull, and in turn will gain my respect.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL