Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32328546

 

Burbank, Illinois

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a good hearted honest person. I am usually quiet until you get to know me, you can learn more by listening than you can by talking. There are many things I like to do, many tihngs I have done, but so many more I would still like to do. I am afraid of heights so hang gliding or jumping from a plane is out of the question, sorry. I am an independent woman but like to be treated like a lady. I believe the simple and small things are more important sometimes than any of the big ones.
What I'm looking for
I believe that any relationship has to begin with being friends first. I am looking for someone who has that belief as well. You need a base for a relationship to build on.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL