Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Felicitymc2

Looking to meet people!

toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Clubs
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
Hi, I am a woman full of energy and a love of learning! I love to have intellectual conversations, sip a cup of coffee and browse the bookstores. I am an avid reader but I also enjoy getting outside and getting in touch with nature. I love to ride my bike and go on hikes and throw a frisbee around. People usually appreciate that I am kind and sensitive and that I am a good listener.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is educated and that has at least a university degree. I am interested to meet someone who is also passionate about learning and would like to travel the world widely. Someone who is passionate about their work or field and can teach me about new topics or hobbies that they enjoy.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL