Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   larryhas

Nice Christian guy looking to find the one

Warwick, New York

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am most passionate about GOD and family. I am a Christian and enjoy going to church. I try to volunteer there when I can and have taught sunday school before and have collected offerings at times also. I care for my family and have 5 nieces. I really like to spend time with them and helping them grow to wonderful young adults. I am very goal oriented and am going back to school for my RN after recently getting done in the army. I would like to also continue to go for a nurse practioner degree. I have been to Baghdad a few times and have seen the worst the world has to offer and I think that is why I want to make everything around me a place of peace and love! I want to make the world a beter place and better because I was here!
Other interests
Really love Hockey and llove to play! Enjoy going to games and other sporting events also.
What I'm looking for
I would like to find a woman that wants to have a family and children. I want to find the woman that I can spend the rest of my life with and raise our children in a loving caring house. To be one with each other , but still have our own personalities! Someone that I am compatible with and enjoys the same basic things. But also have her own interests that can keep me on my toes and have fun together in our lives. To be able to go to church as a family and that I can be totally faithful to.A woman that will love me as much I her! I prefer a woman that has a slim to average build and that is caucasian. Non smoker, and younger than myself. I am open to many things and it is just a guideline but by no means an absolute. Humour is a must because I like to be funny!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL