Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Friendly and Fun

I am looking to meet new people hopefully to become friends

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am successful, honest, caring, adventurous, easy going, humorous & faithful. I have raised two children on my own. One is 22 now on her own and the other is 17 with me.
What I'm looking for
Personality traits should be close to mine. I find black hair appealing but not a deal breaker. Likes going for walks and stopping off for a coffee. Detest cheap men. open minded, sense of humor a must. Punctual and captures my attention with good conversation. Average built. Enjoy exploring Toronto.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL