Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MovingForward

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
About me
comfort, dependability, love, loyalty, caring and giving, - I'm a "nice" person, I hear. I am. I can be spontaneous. I like the outdoors but do not take advantage of them as much as I should. Looking to get out and about - I like the simple things but I also like to investigate new things.
Other interests
Billiards, weekend getaways
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for new passions. New adventures. Other free spirits. Fun times - a stress-free environment - love sharing with the right person an open line of communication - honesty - romance, some sponanaeity, a respectful and respectable gentleman - easy going but knows what he wants - not demanding or egotistical - not adversarial, thanks. Pleasant! Clean!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL