Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is short, must have fun !

Montréal, Québec

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Bonjour les filles,
On me dit drôle, qui aime divertir et ne se prend pas trop au sérieux. J'aime lorsque ca bouge donc je m'organise pour que la vie soit la plus inétressante possible. Je suis honnête autant dans ma vie professionnelle que personnelle.
Lorsque l'honnêteté n'est plus plus rien n'est.
What I'm looking for
Elle est dégourdie, attirante, chaleureusement et cotoie aisément la gentillesse.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL