Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


we're here for a good time not a long time :)

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm truly a free spirit and always do what I want! I'm a partner person and feel life is better when it's shared. It's the little things that matter to me and I love to laugh and have fun no matter what I'm doing. I love nothing better than being at a cottage by a beach, just soaking up the sun and chilling out with friends and family.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a gentleman who wants to share the rest of their life with someone who cares about them. I'm looking for a like minded spirit who knows that life is for living and this is it!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL