Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   neckbird

6'3" 178lbs looking good

englishtown, nj

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Dinner & movie,,finding things in weird nj camping day trips in car exploring one day I wanna drive from nj to calf. and back. cant se the country in a plane.etc etc etc sitting on the couch watching tv with the right woman in my arms
What I'm looking for
would be easier to list what I DON"T LIKE.---> head game players, gold diggers,, manitupulation,, selfish greedy people.. people who will say they will call and don't,,people who make me do all the work in a relationship,,Above anything else I like a woman who will constantly call and hound me,,that's how I know she is into me. Guys at work complain about woman being up their a__ all the time & I tell them I love that sh__ I wish I had your problems

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL