Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


PA woman

Hawley, PA

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am an optimist, I believe that humor and laughter is what keeps you young at heart. I'm not afraid of getting old, I'm afraid of not living this life!

I love comedy shows, going to the beach, sporting events, museums, the park. I love to travel, I love to be outdoors, I am usually up for anything.

I am also a hard working mom, who takes my son fishing, to all of his sporting events, and spend as much time with my family as I can.
What I'm looking for
Someone who understands that looks fade, but conversation and empathy goes alot further in life. Its not about what you have, its how you got it. I believe in hard work to get the things that I have. I don't need negative people in my life. I have a great family, and a wonderful circle of close friends.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL