Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


the hochevang

Dorval, Quebec

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I love walking my dog. I love socializing which means getting together with my friends often, having supper and playing cards or board games. I love walking in the rain...not when it's freezing outside....but when it's nice and warm...or at least when I can come home and make a fire to warm up.
What I'm looking for
jasonc1969 - I don't know how to reply to you...?? I love cooking with my partner, shopping (I hate shopping alone), taking care of the house, planning vacations together, etc.

Go Back to Search Results