Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


31 year old white male seeks drama free female to chat with


  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
i just want to meet a nice girl who does not bring drama and shares the same interests and just wants to have fun in their life. i am a 31 year old white male who is coming off of a bad marriage for the last 11 years. just want an woman that acts like an adult and not a little girl.
What I'm looking for
I just love to get out and do things. I prefer country living opposed to city living although I am living in the city right now. A nice walk in the woods and enjoying the fresh air are one of my favorite things to do. a relaxing, drama-free lifestyle is what i want in life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL