Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   jlc181818

Let's live now!

new york, ny

  • Male

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 41 and 51
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
Hi, my name is J. I'm single living in NYC for about the last 25 years. I am divorced and have two boys, 22 and 27 yrs old. I am looking to meet the right mature women who I can get to know well, with the hope that she will turn out to be my life partner. I realize that everyone at our age has been through many very good and a couple of.....life experiences but that's what shaped us into who we are right now and the now is what's really important. I love my work and I hope my partner would also love hers as well; but I would put my my partner first as the most important thing in my life as I do with my family.

I really enjoy my work in architecture, it's a serious challenge every day and no two projects are alike; pretty exciting! I also enjoy playing golf, especially with my kids; I also play with my friends and clients. I really really enjoy walking around the city looking in shop windows, it's fun by myself and more fun with someone you enjoy to be with. I've been trying to live on the lighter side of things now....being keenly aware of how short life can be so I want to enjoy and give. My new years resolution is going to be to travel more outside of North America.



Other interests
Travel
What I'm looking for
Well enough said for now except for the things that I'd like to put out there, they are: I exercise regularly, eat healthy, been told I look pretty good for over the fifty mark, I generally keep pretty busy so there is no need to be smothering (nor be), do not drink much at all, do not smoke (maybe a little pot), love sex and ice cream, love to touch....that's me! Hope this short story goes pretty far. Willing to put my skin into the right relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL