Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Just me
  • Just me
  • being serenaded at my  birthday
  • New Year's Eve
  • Just Hallowen

   EverDelightful

Hungry for Life

Jamaica Estates, NY

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 56
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Very outgoing, friendly, bubbly, never moody. Don't like drama. Love to laugh, enjoy good conversation, friends, good joke, arts, books, travel, good food (will try anything as far it is not overcooked, can be raw, and despite my small frame and femininity can enjoy a good steak once in a wile). If you can cook or at least help me to cook it's a plus :). Have wide variety of interests, very good sense of humor, never boring. Can be very active but also enjoy quiet moments. Can really listen to other people without imposing my own opinion. Appreciate all good things in life and cherish every good moment. Very grateful to the people who is good to me, do not have enemies. Smart, sharp and wit (this is what the other people saying). My pictures are current. The way you see me on the pictures - it is the way I look every single day all my live (minus cocktail dresses and Halloween costume), comfortable in jeans but like to dress up (don't worry - I am not full of myself, some times can call myself an idiot but not going to allow anybody else to do so :) ). Really enjoy being a WOMAN.Very feminine but not uptight. Despite being in committed relationship for about 30 years, I'd used to be one women among guys (practicing surgery - it is mostly man's profession, sometimes very cynical), so I get guy's jokes and sense of humor. I am not prissy at all and you don't have to find "special woman subjects" in conversations. I can discuss fashion and shopping with my girlfriends if it is boring for you. I treasure commitment, intimacy, shearing, mutual respect and trust. Don't like to play games. The life has to be enjoyable for both sides, and I really believe in reciprocation. You are good to me, I definitely will be good to you.
Other interests
Travel, galleries, museums, sightseeing, gourmet cooking tours, walking, like to entertain.
What I'm looking for
Soul-mates, partners in life. Both have to be genuinely interested in each other and try to make each other happy - reciprocation is a key word and it has to come from the heart...Have to be intellectually equal (I am not even talking about education - a person can be educated and have no intellect), otherwise - it doesn't work, no matter how hard and how long you'll try to make it work - eventually it will fall apart. I am looking for a "mensch" in my life, why also can make me smile and be my best friend.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL