Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Open to new things...this is new to me

Cambridge, Ontario

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
So where do I begin? Hey im Danny...thats a good start. Im new to this online dating thing and usually prefer hearing aboout other peoples lives as oppose to talking about my own, but here it goes. I tend to be shy initially, but I try to not let it stop me from having a great time getting to know people as I enjoy being social. I come from a portuguese family and was raised the traditional european way with strong family values. Having said that, I enjoying learning about other cultures as I believe you can take something positive from all. I come from a fairly big family, so I learned the importance of give and take early on in life dealing with my siblings. I love spending time with my nieces and nephews. Its amazing how quickly they learn in such a short time and how much you can learn from them, they're hilarious. I tend to take a relaxed approach to relationships. What I mean by that is that while I do want certain things out of life such as a family, Im not the type that would make wedding plans within the first few dates. As for things I'd like to do travelling woould be at the top of that list.
What I'm looking for
Im attracted to women who are physically fit,not toothpicks...healthy I guess you can say. A pretty face, nice eyes, nice smile always get my attention, not one thats been attacked with 10lbs of make up, Im into the natural look. Personality wise, I love to share some laughs, so a good sence of humour goes a long way. Humble, kindness, caring that means a lot to me to. Honest, not affraid to give me an honest opinion even if I may not like it. Strong family values is important. Values education, not just formal education, but is also open to learning about new things like cultures, etc. One of the things Id like to do most is travel, Im looking for someone to share that with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL