Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   jab1578

Looking for a caring and honest women

Gatineau, QC

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I enjoy playing sports and watching sports. I enjoy the outdoors and try to go camping as much as possible. I like cycling, I recently purchased a road bike and try to get out as much as possible.
I like to have fun and enjoy life and enjoy watching movies with someone special.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to find someone who is caring, honest and likes to have fun. I don't like playing head games and believe honesty is the foundation of a good relationship. I believe the way you treat people is the way you will be treated. I'm looking for someone who is serious and ready to settle down.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL