Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32289476

kimmie

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
What I live for is being in the moment of every experience, savouring and enjoying it. I'm passionate about the journey and not necessarily concerned about the destination. I see the many shades of grey in the world and marvel at its brillance.
What I'm looking for
What I find attrative is someone who is comfortable within his own skin and doesn't take himself or life seriously. Someone who can make me laugh and laugh at himself. I like someone who is spontaneously, caring, kind and thoughtful. Someone of integrity. No bullshit, pretention or posturing...just honesty. I'm attracted to someone who doesn't just see himself but others as well.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL