Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My DNA is only 2% different than his
  • My DNA is only 2% different than his
  • I draw my inspiration from this guy
  • I travel alot
  • I appreciate nature

   Kosher Meet

Let's get together to connect the dots


  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 11"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
About me
Witty, intellectually deep, worldly, compassionate, warm-hearted , kind and sincere + a great sense of humor. I am not looking for the love of my life, just to meet, talk, laugh, and perhaps make love.
What I'm looking for
Seeking a woman who is down to earth, good sense of humor, sensual, low maintenance, petite, without 2 much emotional baggage. If you are overly opinionated, the world's best critique and a are not my type. If you are seeking for prince charming who will offer you financial security, you will like the charming part.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL