Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hiya, I'm an Aussie living in Ottawa looking to meet new people.

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of 22 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hey, how's it going?
I'm Alex and I'm from Brisbane, Australia. I've been living in Ottawa since January, working as a nanny.
I am a really outgoing person, with a great sense of humour. Ienjoy travelling and would love to visit every continent, I love seeing new things and meeting new people.
I also love sports. I'll give any sport a try but my favourite is soccer.
I'm a very active and person and I love getting out and trying new things.
I'd love to hear from you, maybe we could go out for a drink or something
Take care
What I'm looking for
I guess I am looking for someone fun to hang out with that shares some of my interests. I would like to meet someone who'd be keen to do something fun during the day and then maybe have a drink in the evening. I am looking for someone who is easy going as I am a fairly chilled person

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL