Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


BettyPage of next door, Surf,Snowboard,Wakeboard,Kickbox,Yoga,Drama Free!

Levittown, PA

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I Love to surf,snowboard and wakeboard. I have playd sports my hole life since I was 3. I playd soccer from 3 and in college, also playd lacrosse in H.S. and race standup Jet-Skis in gradeschool.I love to be outdoors as much as possible and am not big on TV at all. The only channels I watch are National Geographic,History,Animal Planet,Cooking, I.D. and Weather Chan.I have been living back here in PA since X-Mas Eve 08 I previously lived on FollyBeach SC from 97-08. I really do miss living on the beach but its not far thankgod. I dont have any drama and dont want none.I work at a Veterinary Hospital as a nurse. I want to Travel as much as I can and do have destinations that I want to complete. If your not into stuff that I like than we probally wont work.I love Sushi and all coultures of food. Ill try anything once.I am Italian,Irish and German I say it like it is and cant stand people that lie,steal,cheat and whine.I do not iron or will ever own one.My dog is the best he is 14 and Ive taking him every surf trip Ive gone on except Costa Rica ofcoarse but I did want to bring him.Not a fan of Counrty music at all.Im very fun and adventourous and am not high maintanance. So if you can handle all of the above then you may be able to handle me.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who has the same interest as I do.Im up for new friends and Im open about a relationship, If it happens it happens if not well I dont want to be single forever Im going on 4 years think Im due for some lovin.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL