Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Triciam1622

Hoping chivalry's not dead

Hamilton, ON

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like all kinds of music but prefer R&B. I'm hard worker and admire that quality in others. I enjoy reading, watching movies and spending time with my awesome friends and family! I love to travel and look forward to doing more. I'm quite shy at first and find the idea of online dating a bit awkward but am willing to try!
What I'm looking for
When it comes to relationships I think I'm looking for what everybody else is looking for: someone who is honest, hardworking and has a great sense of humour. Someone who will make the hard times a little easier to deal with. I admire men who are kind, optimistic and assertive (within reason. No one likes to feel uncomfortable!). I'm a sucker for someone who can make me laugh but will still enjoy an old school horror movie

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL