Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

After apple picking 11/2010
  • After apple picking 11/2010
  • 10/2010
  • 11/2010


Adventure Always

San Diego, CA

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love traveling and meeting people from different cultures. My weekends are spent outdoors doing anything from hiking to yoga by the beach, dining out with friends, or having people over for dinner. I'm really energetic, adventurous, healthy, passionate, honest, loving, sincere, a bit sarcastic...and most importantly, love to laugh! :)
What I'm looking for
I would love to find a sweet, loyal, passionate, healthy, OPEN, HONEST, communicative, secure gentleman who I'm physically, mentally and emotionally connected with. A man with a great sense of humor and passion for traveling is a must!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL