Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   shawnalot

Charismatic, enigmatic, and myself

Markham, Ontario

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 27
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hey there, so who am I you ask? Good question.

I am positive, self-motivated and just a bit quirky.

In my free time I'm usually out with friends maybe at a movie, or doing something more active like hiking, biking, archery or playing tennis. Provided there is snow I also like pretending I know how to ski.

I am also fond of museums, pioneer villages for some reason, and art: mostly photography.

Traveling is fun, but I don't get to do so as much as I'd like. I have been to all the Canadian provinces east of Ontario, as well as most of the New England states and some cities in Europe such as Amsterdam, Brussels, and Paris.

If you were to ask my friends what I am like they would say that I am approachable, easy going, and that I like to make people laugh ... or they would tell you the truth :-o.
What I'm looking for
Someone who is witty, easy going, has a positive attitude, likes to laugh, or some combination thereof.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL