Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I really enjoy spending time with quality people or individuals who share the like interests.

Coming out of a period in my life where priorities were directed to building career, I now am working on balance in my life. Through this I want to pursue activities with new people and begin to renew social connections.
What I'm looking for
Looking to meet singles while enjoying leisure activities. Wishing also to make new friends and expand my social network.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL