Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a man. To share activities.

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Je suis une fille très gentille, qui aime faire des rencontres avec des gens intéressants. J'aime les bons soupers avec des amis et m'amuser. J'aime bien la bière et les bons vins. Je n'ai pas d'enfant mais je suis très heureuse en leur présence. Je demeure dans l'Est de Montréal.
What I'm looking for
Je recherche un homme plus grand que moi (5'7") de préférence. Avec ou sans enfant. Non fumeur ou très peu. Qui aime discuter, s'amuser et voyager. Pour partager soupers, sorties et activités.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL