Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Giggle Queen

fun and flirty

New Westminster, BC

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Ohhh...the dreaded box...ok, well I suppose I should tell you about myself.

I am pretty active (crossfit, bootcamp, yoga, kick boxing) and enjoy an assortment of outdoor sports (volleyball, sea kayaking, hiking, biking, snowboaring). I am very ambitious and motivated - I work hard and have goals but would like to meet someone awesome to spend my down time with.

I am caring and affectionate (so hope you like to cuddle). I am pretty funny I'm told and love to make people laugh and well it's pretty hard to keep me from laughing - I find most things fairly amusing in life.

I like to think that I am sexy with womanly curves, smart, down to earth (I am not high maintenance or afraid to get a little dirty). LOL, you'll be happy to find that I am actually very normal (hehe...had to say it), I am pretty level headed and do not suffer from mood swings lol. I am straight forward and say what's on my mind and mean what I say.

I am outgoing, family oriented and love to travel. I love a good dinner party or games night with friends or family. I have traveled quite a bit and plan to do a whole lot more so would love to meet someone who'd like to travel with me in future. I love to cook, eat fairly healthy most of the time and work out 5 days a week so I'd say I try to take good care of myself but have had a few injuries the past couple years which have set me back in my goals but that's life.

If you want to know more, ask.

What I'm looking for
I am generally looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want out of life and a partner (I dont like games, don't have time for them) and appreicate a straight forward attitude. I like men who are strong (in mind, body and soul), are motivated and ambitious with plans and goals to strive toward. Someone who is active, tall dark and handsome, confident, caring, outgoing and down to earth. How you treat yourself and others speaks volumes - it is important to treat people with respect and kindness. I hope you can smile and laugh lots cause we will be doing lots of that. No checklist to work from, it is mostly about chemistry which you cannot determine by words, about it?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL