Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my dream woman

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 70 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 53 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm 64 years old, sportive, retired, independent. Born in Austria, came to Canada in the 80's. I do have two kids, teh girl is living in Austria, the boy in Calgary.People like me because I get along with almoust everybody.Easy going.I like to do people a favour.I love people who are honest and helpfull like me.I like to do things together, talk about problems, don't like to go to bed without having solved problems, so I can sleep well and get up feeling good.I don't like to be in the limelite - but I would support my partner in everything which makes sense. If she loves me - she will have the right partner. I don't like a mess at home - but it doesn't have to be sterile.
What I'm looking for
My dream woman should be honest, open, humorous, attractive (but no beautyqueen), independent and charmeing. I like woman who stand up for themselves and for others (partner), A good argument is always welcome. She should also like to have a nice evening at home, having dinner together, candle light, listening to music or watch a good movie. She doesn't have to be a star, just a lovely woman in general. If she has lots of friends - that's just fine for me - I find this a good sign that she gets along with others.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL