Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for something Real

Clearfield, Utah

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Religion Christian / LDS
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a great woman! I have high values and morals. I am honest and loyal looking for the same in a Man. I like to have fun and try new things. One of my favorite things to do is Travel. I love watching movies, dancing, singing, listening to music, and socializing. I also like to stay at home and relax. I also enjoy working out, shopping, and spending time with my children, family and friends.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man that is honest, and takes good care of himself physically, mentally, spiritually. A family oriented man, the kind of guy that can have fun on the weekends, but knows how to take care of his responsibilities and commitments. A man that believes in and honors God and Jesus Christ.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL