Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Who knows? lightning could strike.
  • Who knows? lightning could strike.

   chevy103

Who knows? lightning could strike.

oshawa, ont

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hello,I would like to start out the "about me" portion by describing my personality, my values, goals and fun time interests.

The best way to describe myself is easygoing, with a sarcastic sense of humor, who is driven to succeed. I am very energetic, physically fit type of person who enjoys a healthy lifestyle.

Some of my values I can offer in a long term relationship would be faithfulness,kindness,romance,and strong family values. I would like to find someone with the same values that I can offer.

Currently I work in facility building maintenance. In my free spare time you would find me outdoors,participating in sporting activities such as mountain biking and hiking. Also on my to try list is in line skating and indoor rock wall climbing and snow tubing.

In the winter months, I would choose cross country skiing and public skating to keep active and fit. But there are the quiet times to spend a home watching movies, listening to music, and reading.

Thank you for viewing my profile and if it has made an impression on you, I would like to hear from you.
Other interests
I also enjoy watching and attending sporting events like baseball, football, hockey.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a long term relationship, I am looking for a women who is out going, who likes to have fun and is easy to talk, compatibility with common interests are very important. I also believe that learning to be involved in interests that a future partner likes to do is important as well.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL