Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


look at moiye

perth, western australia

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hey, I,m an aussie lady who loves to travel, just got back from seattle and san francisco 3 weeks ago(oct 2010), had such a good time, i haven,t put away my cases,i am ready to go again NOW,
What I'm looking for
I,m looking for someone that knows how to take care of themselves,like to dress trendy/well. like to live life, not afraid to experience new things. someone i guess that would like to get to know me, even thhough i do live in Australia. I am planning to live in the usa in the future. All the normal stuff, i love to do, go out to eat,watch football,camping, shopping,anything tours,and just hanging out at home too,house renovations etc.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL