Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a lifelong friend

ottawa, on

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Well it is hard to talk about yourself, I am a one woman man once I ve devoted myself to a man. I love getting away for a weekend, going to a cottage, fishing, enjoy going for walks and holding hands, and romantic restaurants,would love to find some one to jam with. I play accordion, learning the uke. love to go dancing.
Enjoy giving a good message and getting one as well.
Other interests
Flea Markets, Antiques
What I'm looking for
I like a man with a sence of humour, kind and caring, also very romantic and likes to please his woman. Do not like liars, game players, bad tempers, cheaters. Looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL