Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lilponz12

fun-loving and adventurous

brooklyn, new york

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I consider myself to be a very motivated person. I am a hard worker, but I always make the most of my free time. I love trying new things, keeping it interesting is important to me! There is nothing better than a good book, I try to read as often as I can. I love the sun and the beach it's one of the few times I feel completely relaxed :) I am a good listener and a good friend, I am an only child so my friends are my family.
What I'm looking for
A sense of humor is a must, I am looking for someone that can not only make me laugh, but that can laugh with me. I like someone that is willing to do things, and have fun, but at the same time likes to crawl up on the couch and watch a movie.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL