Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   vidasuerte

 

vancouver, bc

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I try to spend more time outside than in and have been venturing into trying new sports. I tend to prefer water sports (or sports involving liquid in some form or other - snow being my favorite form). I am an active person and lead a fairly busy lifestyle. I am passionate about skiing and travelling. I have visited quite a few places but have more that I would like to see.I am a 6 foot, sandy haired woman with blue eyes and more on the curvy side as opposed to a stick. I may be shy at first but once comfortable will open up. I love to listen, laugh and have fun, whether that be out at a pub or just gathering with some friends. I also like to cuddle up on the couch with a good movie from time to time. I have my life in order and know what I am looking for.




What I'm looking for
I am attracted to tall men being tall myself. I am looking for an honest person who is compassionate and caring. I would like to meet someone who is fairly active, has a bit of life experience and appreciates the simple things in life as well as the spontaneity. I am not into head games.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL