Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   tommy2275

Looking to have fun in Ottawa

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Moved to Ottawa last January to attend school again and have really loved the being here. People in this city are fun and down to earth, a big change from Montreal from where I moved. I am currently halfway through the CET program at Algonquin and working part time for a roofing company in the Ottawa area. Eventually I would like to project manage for one of the big Construction Companies here in Ottawa, or start my own house framing company with a few close friends from the program. Usaully my free time is spent watching hockey (I live with a Montreal fan and 3 Toronto fans) which gets loud at times, drinking beers with my friends and occasionally watching TV and movies. I also have a fondness for trivia/board games and am quite competitive about those. I am a hardworking person, loyal to a fault, and will do anything for those close to me. Not the most outgoing person off the bat, but once I get my feet set I can be pretty chatty. I wouldn't say I am the stereotypical construction worker, I feel I have lead a well rounded life that has exposed me to a little bit of a lot of things.

What I'm looking for
I'm just looking to meet enthusiatic and social people my own age, who can hold their ow end of a conversation and enjoy laughing. I'd love to get to know the city better and get to know more of the social scene Ottawa has to offer.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL