Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   SimplyMe

Not looking for the regular...

Madison, NJ

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Trying to live everyday as if it was my last yet plan as if I'll live forever
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for... the One. The one who completes me, the one who has traits I do not, yet has a similar personality so that we understand one another. If you think you are average, you and I will not work. I put 100% into EVERYTHING and I always expect the same from my partner. Hard for me to take online dating serious because a paragraph or two of "what I'm looking for" or a section "about me" does not give you a glimpse of who I am. You can write whatever you like in these boxes but until you truly spend time with someone, you have no idea who they are... if you ever really know.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL