Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to share life's travels, adventures and joys!

Minneapolis, MN

  • Female
  • 70 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 58 and 66
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a caring, kind and affectionate person who enjoys and values close connections with family and friends. Physical affection is important to me but that develops over time with comfort and trust. I have one son who recently married and lives in St. Louis, MO, no grandchildren but 7 siblings. So I learned to share and "play nice" growing up in such a large family. Yes, the photos are all recent; folks are surprised when they learn my age as I look much younger. It's kind of nice now but definitely wasn't in my teens when a boy I had a crush on thought I was in grade school. I have a variety of interests and I'm am open to new experiences. I'm also very neat and like things orderly but I'm not obsessive about it. I enjoy being physically fit and want to share that interest with that special someone. I look forward to traveling more especially to National Parks to hike and ski and simply enjoy the beauty. I especially love the mountains and enjoy the serenity and breath taking peaks, valleys, lakes and beautiful lodges. I want to share those experiences and travels with a partner. There is much more to me that I'd like to share...

What I'm looking for
My ideal partner would be someone who is giving, caring, dependable and trustworthy; he is also affectionate. He is attractive, physically active and fit; someone who takes good care of himself and his appearance. He's not afraid to be committed to a loving, long term relationship, and values our time together. If your that man, I'd love to meet you! Let's have fun and enjoy life, become good friends and see where our relationship goes!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL