Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   wetcoast runner


Vancouver, britsh columbia

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm very active and physically fit. Believe in eating and living healthy. Often on the move, running, biking, hiking, walking my dog etc. Also enjoy the quiet times watching movies, cooking, drawing. I'm easy going, very seldom stressed, believe my glass is always half full or over flowing. I'll never be the life of the party but I would be a good in someones life.
Other interests
marathons, running, cycling
What I'm looking for
Someone that enjoys the outdoors, enjoys fitness, believes in a healthy lifestyle and enjoys life. I'm tall but height isnt an issue, I'm a marathon runner, but you running isnt required, just be active. Love to see a woman dressed up when I'm in suit and tie. Love to be with a woman that is passionate and playful. A woman that wants to be treated like a lady.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL