Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


"It's not NO, it's Know how!"

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 49
I'm Interested in
Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about keeping life simple. To recognize that every single thing we have to exercise if fulfilling and ours to enjoy while we can. To enjoy each others company even if it's only a quick lunch. To hear a voice that breaks through the routine noise of a day that just wants to hear mine. And to enjoy food that makes you smile from ear to ear, especially the meals made with the one person you enjoy it with.
What I'm looking for
I find a reserve gentle man with old fashion tenderness appealing just as much as a funny one.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL