Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



North Vancouver, british columbia

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I like going to the local coffee shop and talking to the regulars.I like traveling around the west coast and taking pictures of wild life and wild flowers.I like going for long walks in the city. I miss the companionship of a healthy relationship.
Other interests
browsing in antique and second hand stores.
What I'm looking for
I do not like smoking. I like some one that is health concious and can have 1 or 2 drinks with out over drinking.I like some one that is informed about news and current affairs . My idea of a get away is to rent a cottage or cabin in the wilderness and take it easy. I also like to explore big cities in u.s.a. I do not do drugs.Generally I side with working people and working peoples issues.I like my job . I work in the local Rec Center looking after the pool and rink @ night.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL