Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Adventurous, Friendly & Committed - Seeking Similar

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am very passionate about travelling and adventures. I am very outgoing and creative and friends often see me as someone who put others at ease and make them feel welcome. I consider myself to be low key and hospitable in every way.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I like someone who is driven and self motivated. Also enjoys the beauty in simple things, i.e. notices plants and animals during a hike. Prefers someone who is from a Christian background and have faith in God.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL