Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me

I am an outdoors type of guy who enjoys jogging, the gym, play softball, and chasing that little while ball through the woods you know golf. My favorite past-time though would have to be riding my motorcycle nothing like becoming stress free by letting the wind take away all that bothers you. But there is nothing wrong with sitting around listening to the sounds of a distant thunderstorm or rain hitting a tin roof. Listening to the sound of a crackling fire on a cool winter night, while nestled with the woman you love. I enjoy c
Other interests
I am not into games. Games are for children and we are not kids. I treat people like I want to be treated. I will mold myself to somebody's life style, to a degree. I do not mind the social drinking but know your limitations but absolutely no drugs of any kind. In my career I have seen too many times what alcohol and drugs can and has ruined people's lives. All I ask is if they would also mold themselves to my way of life. Think that is where my problem was from in the past.
What I'm looking for
Hello, I love to ride my bicycle.I like all sports, playing or watching. Appreciate doing anything outdoors.I am a laid back person, but up for anything. Fun loving, trustworthy.I enjoy the simple things in life, like cuddling on the couch.I've endured many obstacles, but it made me who I am today. A happy go lucky, open minded.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL