Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32237594

Fun, fit, and full of energy

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
There are so many great things that life has to offer, but a few that I enjoy are working out, travelling, cooking, playing music, going to concerts, theatre, volunteering, golfing, cycling, adventure, and meeting new people.
I value honesty, respect, appreciation and good communication in my relationships with others. A good sense of humour is important as we can't take life too seriously. I believe in treating others the way you would like to be treated yourself.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to men that are active, intelligent, considerate, romantic, with a nice smile. I enjoy a good conversation, and love it if you make me laugh. I would love to find someone to go golfing or cycling with; enjoy romantic dinners whether going out or cooking at home, going to concerts, travel down south together in the winter, and cuddle while watching a good movie (don't mind watching hockey if you provide a good foot rub! LOL!) BTW, I am a Sens fan. Tall is a plus, but not a must.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL