Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   kel1963

Im a fun outgoing person who loves to laugh and looking for my best friend

Roanoke, TX

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have three wonderful grown children, all in college. I was divorce three yrs ago from my 25 yr marriage. I'm looking for my best friend and lover that wants to spend as much time with me as I do with him. I'm a awesome cook and love being his right hand when it comes to working on cars, yard work etc. I'm not afraid of getting dirty but I'm very good at still being a woman.
What I'm looking for
I love tall men. I love men that know how to work on things around the house. I'm not into smokers but if the chenistry is there I may be willing. I love men that take care of themselves be it clothing abd manicure. I promise to take care of myself as well. Smile!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL