Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Timmies anyone??

Winipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy being close, walking hand in hand. Snuggling up in front of the fire or to watch a movie. I like fishing, camping, golfing (although I have only played twice but enjoyed it...and I even have my own

Myself, I am very shy at first until I get to know someone. I am open, honest; tell it like it is, a little romantic. I am more of a listener but that's not to say I can't carry on a conversation. I love all animals, I have two cats. I like all kinds of music (country being m Fav) don't care too much for Rap.

I am happy with my life, but just missing that someone special......ARE YOU OUT THERE????....

I am someone who enjoys the small things in life. I enjoy the quiet home life,.....I'm not into the bar scene. I would rather spend time with friends in the back yard having a BBQ then go to the bars....I am 5'10", brown hair, hazel green eyes. I am looking to meet simular interests.

The kind of person I am looking for is tall (close to my height or taller), responsible, a little romantic and is really ready for a relationship. Caring, good listener, open and good at communicating. I don't want any more kids, but if you have kids, that is fine by me.
So come on drop me a line or two...

Players & head-games are of no interest to me.

If you are going to add me to your favorites please at least send me a message,

Other interests
Making Homemade Wine, Photography, fishing, shooting pool, darts, playing cards, golfing,
What I'm looking for
Players & head-games are of no interest to me. I am looking for someone who will add that spark and excitement into my life. Someone who believes in give and take. Well I don't want to tell it all here...what would we have to talk about later??……so send me an email, let's chat…..OH but if you want me to respond you must have a picture

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL