Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Dominican Republic Dec 2009
  • Dominican Republic Dec 2009
  • 40th b'day
  • Dominican 2009

   Coffee Chick


Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy good food & drink at restaurants, being home watching movies, laughing, cooking, being with friends, playing cards, listening to live bands, going to concerts, & want to do more traveling to warmer climates. Love most genres of music & to dance to my own drum :) Always open to try new activities. I am a mother to a 19 yr old & a 16 yr old, and have joint custody.
Other interests
Live theatre, playing cards, I walk 9 kms a day, swimming
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone to enjoy life with, friends, dating, having good times. Honesty is important to me, someone who loves to laugh, enjoys going out but also being at home too. Being real, hate phony... Life IS short let's make the most of it!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL