Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

June, 2010
  • June, 2010


carpe diem

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to read and I read a lot. I can talk about pretty much everything; world politics to jazz to foreign movies to Monday night football.

I recently moved back to Toronto; back to city life and loving every moment of it. It's a beautiful place near High Park; couldn't ask for more. Now, trying to find new friends and meet new people who can show me the area, what this area has to offer. I'm sure there are a plenty.

I'm an open-minded, honest, down to earth guy. I have a decent job, love to travel, love to hang out with friends and family, enjoy outing either during day or night, have interest in many many things .... I am looking for a partner who shares the same interests. I think that's important. I would like to meet someone who enjoys finer things in life and can carry on a conversation, the rest can all be worked out later.

I love music (who doesn't!!) mostly jazz and blues but open to any good music; good music from any part of the world. I love the city. Love to hang out in the city either for a special event or just any other night; hanging out at jazz bars or going to an art exhibit or catch a good movie (whatever plays at Lightbox), fine cuisine, exotic food and of course Martini bar :). Oh... forgot to mention Wine; serious wine lover.

I like sports, and like a lot; both watching and participating; Football (Go Giants!!!), Baseball (Go Mets), Tennis, golf, ping pong, badminton, name any. I like to swim, love fishing (not addicted though), love camping and hiking, and most of all love spending time at the cottage.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone honest, open-minded, witty and loves to laugh.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL