Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York, New York

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I was born in India, lived in Africa, raised in NY.
Trying new restaurants big or small is a passion.
Not sure which show is funnier, How I Met your Mother or Big Bang Theory.
I wash my colors and whites together!
It is impossible to get me to eat eggplant!
I like to spend my free time on weekends walking around NYC.
You can find Hip Hop, Techno, Top 40 and Bollywood on my ipod.
I enjoy cooking meals I believe are worthy of Iron Chef.
Comedies and Horror are my favorite type of movies.
I decided to get back into tennis after a 5 year hiatus..I still got the wicked serve.
I am very close to my family who are located all over the world.
People watching is way too entertaining.
DVRs have to be the #1 luxury.
Deep down inside me is a techie.
I get extremely excited whenever McDs brings the McRib back

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL